Interhealth Committee 2021 Contact Details

Interhealth Executive
Interhealth Co-ChairsAlex Armanios
Aidan Lewins
[email protected]
Management and Operations OfficersAndrea Slusarzyk
Stephanie Tan
[email protected]
AMSA Global Health RepresentativesNisha Jayachitra
Christopher-John Daudu
[email protected]
Project Coordinators
Birthing Kits ProjectAlex Cowan
Amman Bari
[email protected]
Code Green Sanchita Gera
Lalitya Chilaka
[email protected]
Crossing Borders for Health (CB4H)Jenny Luong
Charmaine Chooi
[email protected]
Global Health Short Course (GHSC)Shevanka Dias
Sineng (Andrew) Jiang
[email protected]
Institute for Indian Mother and Child (IIMC)Manul Koralage
Nisargi Prajapati
[email protected]
Local and International Needs Contribution Scheme (LINCS)Neha Sharma
Jessica Allan
[email protected]
LookoutVishwajeet Modi
Matthew Hardie
[email protected]
Sexual and Reproductive Health (SRH)Rachel Guizzo Dri[email protected]
Teddy Bear HospitalCindy Guo
Yi Wen Wong
[email protected]