Interested in running for a position on WAMSS next year?

2020 Executive 

  • President: Ollie Dearsley
  • Vice President Internal: Lauren Masi
  • Vice President External: Saish Neppalli
  • Treasurer: Stuart Purdie
  • Secretary: Britt Suann

2020 Elections Timeline


Links to the Nomination Forms will be posted below when the relevant period opens.



  1. Check nomination dates in the table above.
  2. Write your nomination spiel according to the position outline
  3. Find a photo of yourself
  4. Submit both in the Nomination Form (links below)

If you find anyone in breach of the Campaigning Guidelines, or if you have any questions about elections at all, please do not hesitate to contact either the Elections Administration Officer James Nguyen at [email protected] or the Returning Officer Lianne Leung at [email protected].


Executive Nominations:

Committee Nominations:

Appointed Positions: